[Translate to English:]

Contact details / contact persons

zfh - Zentrum für Fernstudien im Hochschulverbund

Phone: + 49 261 91538-0
Fax: + 49 261 91538-23
E-mail: fernstudium@zfh.de

Postal/company address:
Konrad-Zuse-Straße 1
D - 56075 Koblenz

You can identify your respective contact person here depending on the information you require:

Administration

Prof. Dr. Ralf Haderlein

+49 261 91538-13

leitung@zfh.de

Management

Marc Bludau

+49 261 91538-10

m.bludau@zfh.de

Deputy management,
head of marketing and public relations

Dr. Margot Klinkner

+49 261 91538-16

m.klinkner@zfh.de

Secretariat, personnel

Kerstin Nesselrodt

Kerstin Nesselrodt

+49 261 91538-17

zulassung@zfh.de

Counselling for study programmes

Annette Honsel

+49 261 91538-12

beratung@zfh.de

Student administration

[Translate to English:] Lina Böhlke

Lina Böhlke

+49 261 91538-20

zulassung@zfh.de

 U. Bücher

Ursula Bücher

+49 261 91538-19

rueckmeldung@zfh.de

Michelle Dohmann-Matthias

Michelle Dohmann-Matthias

+49 261 91538-28

zulassung@zfh.de

Elma Lagumdzija

+49 261 91538-18

zulassung@zfh.de

Claudia Pilz

0261 915 38-44

zulassung@zfh.de

Image of Gina Reinhardt

Gina Reinhardt

+49 261 91538-14

zulassung@zfh.de

Study material, contracts

Heike Haimann-Reitel

+49 261 91538-26

h.haimann-reitel@zfh.de

Image of Christine Hoffmann

Christine Hoffmann

+49 261 91538-11

c.hoffmann@zfh.de

Budget department

Birgit Gelhard

+49 261 91538-25

b.gelhard@zfh.de

Image of André Herborn

André Herborn

+ 49 261 91538-27

a.herborn@zfh.de

Marketing, press and public relations work

Ulrike Cron

+49 261 91538-24

u.cron@zfh.de

Martina Ecke

+49 261 91538-39

m.ecke@zfh.de

Susanne Senft

+49 261 91538-38

s.senft@zfh.de

Jörg Renfordt

0261 915 38-15

j.renfordt@zfh.de

Quality management

Dr. Daniela Menzel

+49 261 91538-29

d.menzel@zfh.de

Dorothea Schröter

+49 261 91538-32

d.schroeter@zfh.de

System administration

Image of Lukas Debudaj

Lukas Debudaj

+49 261 91538-21

l.debudaj@zfh.de

Image of Albert Rowein

Albert Rowein

+49 261 91538-33

a.rowein@zfh.de

You can contact us:

Mondays to Thursdays from 8 am to 4 pm
Tuesdays from 8 am to 5 pm
Fridays from 8 am to 1 pm

 

Contact form

Directions

Contact
We're happy to support you